Applied Health Physics                                   Phone:  (800) 332-6648                 
2986 Industrial Blvd.                                                       (412) 835-9555
Bethel Park, PA 15102                           ,              Fax:   (412) 835-9559

 

President:

Todd Mobley, RSO tmobley.ahp@comcast.net

Accounting: Lori Deremer lderemer.ahp@comcast.net

Marketing Services: Ellen Teprag eteprag.ahp@comcast.net

Laboratory Supervisor: Keith Mobley kmobley.ahp@comcast.net

Calibrations and Laboratory Analysis: Technical Specialist: Matt Lazzari mlazzari.ahp@hotmail.com

Technical Specialist: Bryan Perego bperego.ahp@comcast.net

Licensed Material Transfer: Brandon Woods

bwoods.ahp@comcast.net

Technical Associate: Bill Dowling

bdowling.ahp@comcast.net